Contact us

 

 

 

Talk to Sales

TMC offer a large range of compressors and dryers designed only for marine and offshore use.

(+47) 22 91 85 00
sales@tmc.com

View global offices

Spare part supply

Your needs for spare parts supply and maintenance support will be covered with 3 hours response time.

(+47) 22 91 85 00
aftersales@tmc.com

Spare Parts

Service

Experienced engineers available for support. 24/7 emergency phone manned by skilled engineers.

(+47) 992 17 020
service@tmc.com

Need service?

TMC - World map 4_0922-2

TMC Compressors Headquarter

Prof. Birkelands vei 24D | 1081 Oslo, Norway

(+47) 22 91 85 00 | mail@tmc.com

Open: Mon-Fri, 7am - 5pm

 

Our global offices

TMC China  |  TMC Singapore  |  TMC Korea

 

Fill out form to contact us directly

Your TMC sales contacts

Hans Petter Tanum 1-2

Hans Petter Tanum

Director Sales and Business Development

E: htanum@tmc.com

M: +47 992 17 040
     

Tom Erik Ranheim 011-1

Tom Erik Ranheim

Customer Relationship Manager

E: teranheim@tmc.com

M: +47 900 85 111

Morten Orlien 023-1

Morten Orlien

Business Development Manager

E: morlien@tmc.com

M: +47 900 86 400

Jens Erik Tøstad

Jens Erik Tøstad

International Sales Manager

E: jtostad@tmc.com

M: +47 413 60 881

Gunnar B Leknes 2-1

Gunnar Berg Leknes

Sales Manager Global Aftersales

E: gleknes@tmc.com

M: +47 488 98 876
     

Duncan Harwood  2-1

Duncan Harwood

Key Account Manager Aftersales

E: dharwood@tmc.com

M: +47 930 15 277

Saneel

Saneel Dsouza

Area Sales Manager Aftersales

E: sdsouza@tmc.com

M: +47 977 71 422

TMC - Portrettbilder - Philip G-1

Philip Goh

General Manager South East Asia

TMC Compressors Singapore

E: pgoh@tmc.com

M: +65 902 77 979
     

TMC - Portrettbilder - Roger C-1

Roger Chen

Country Manager China

TMC Compressors China

E: rchen@tmc.com

M: +86 139 1743 2657

Yongwoo Jeong

Yongwoo Jeong

Business Development Manager Korea

TMC Compressors Korea

E: yjeong@tmc.com

M: +82 10 4500 6032

Our global contact points